Guest Post: What SWE Has Done For Me

Allowed networking with various companies

Provided leadership experience through being a section webmaster and a Collegiate Leadership Coaching Committee Coach

Participated in fun and exciting adventures and opportunities at Region Conferences

Taught me how to better build a resume

Gotten me out of my shell in the USU Nerdy Man Contests

Gotten the attention of many beautiful women with my chainmaille ties

Connected me with a wonderful woman who became my fiance

Spencer Palmer is a member and webmaster at Utah State University and is a leadership coach for Region B’s CLCC.

Leave a Reply

