MEET THE REGION COLLEGIATE TEAM!

Saili Raje – Region Collegiate Representative (RCR), swe.rcr.b@gmail.com
securedownload
Rising senior at UC Santa Barbara (I like long walks on the beach!) I’ve been involved in SWE at a collegiate level ever since my first year as Freshman Representative and have worked as the Internal Vice President ever since. I’m excited to serve as one of Region B’s RCRs in order to work with/get to know all the Region B sections.
A little about me:
– I’m predominantly involved with two organizations on campus–SWE & IEEE–and very big on cross-org collaboration
– I like sporadically scrapbooking my life every now and then
– I like Google Image searching “bad taxidermy” and laughing really hard
– I am a computer engineer because I didn’t want to chose between hardware and software so I panicked and it was probably one of the best decisions of my life
– In my free time I am: watching movies and/or Game of Thrones

 

Leave a Reply

